Six Album Artwork.jpg


by Jake Bradford-Sharp

Blending modern electronica of the 90’s and 00’s with gyspy jazz (jazz manouche) of the 30’s and 40’s, Jake Bradford-Sharp’s ‘SIX’ takes you on a journey through time and space leaving you wanting nothing more than to hit play again and keep the party swinging!


Release date: 17th May 2019


Single release dates:

Sort It Out: 12/04/19

Now Is The Winter of Our Disco-tent: 26/04/19


Mixed by Jeanne Albin at SSR Studios, London

Mastered by Jim McLear at SSR Studios, London

All samples, effects and sounds orchestrated by Jake Bradford-Sharp. Extra instruments & sounds recorded and performed by Jake Bradford-Sharp.